Учителя

Адреса электронной почты учителей Нарвского Языкового Лицея

Ees – ja perekonnanimi  2020-2021  ametlik e-mail
Anisimova, Irina Анисимова Ирина Валерьевна irina.anisimova.nkl@gmail.com
Anissimova, Svetlana Анисимова Светлана Валерьевна svetlana.anissimova.nhg@gmail.com
Antonova, Tatjana Антонова Татьяна Владисировна 17tatyana@mail.ru
Bessan, Gennadi Бессан Геннадий Иванович gennadi.bessan@gmail.com
Boitšuk, Ljudmila Бойчук Людмила Викторовна ljudmila.boitsuk@gmail.com
Borissevitš, Tamara Борисевич Тамара Яковлевна btamara58@gmail.com
Butkevitš, Anželika Буткевич Анжелика Викторовна anzelika.butkevits@gmail.com
Chengrui Yi   yichengrui101@gmail.com
Deineko, Inna  Дейнеко Инна Валерьевна inna.deyneko@outlook.com 
Dmitrijeva, Jelena Дмитриева Елена Евгеньевна j.dmitrijeva.nkl@gmail.com
Dobrovolskaja, Jelena Добровольская Елена jelenadbr@gmail.com 
Domaškevitš, Vassili Домашкевич Василий Аксентьевич vassilinhg@gmail.com
Džurgenova, Ljubov Джургенова Любовь Константиновна armastus@mail.ru
Fedotova, Natalia Федотова Наталья Сергеевна nat.zhemchuzhnikova@gmail.com
Grati, Tatjana Гратий Татьяна Станиславовна tanyagraty@yahoo.com
Grebeshkova, Tatiana Гребешкова Татьяна Анатольевна grebeshkova.t@gmail.com
Grigorjeva, Tatjana Григорьева Татьяна Николаевна tatjanagrigorjevangg@gmail.com
Gusseva, Žanna Гусева, Жанна zanna.gusseva@ivkhk.ee
Iljina, Nadežda Ильина Надежда Сергеевна nadezda.iljinankl@gmail.com 
Ivanova, Daria Иванова Дарья Александровна daria.ivanova.nkl@gmail.com
Ivanova, Svetlana Иванова Светлана Александровна 1sveta.bogdanova@gmail.com
Jarmuhamedova, Marina Ярмухамедова Марина Михайловна marinajar@yandex.com
Jefimova, Svetlana Ефимова Светлана Ивановна muusika.spk@gmail.com
Jemeljanova, Natalja Емельянова Наталья Анатольевна jemeljanova.natalja@gmail.com
Jepifanova, Jevgenia Епифанова Евгения Генадьевна jepifanovajevgenia@gmail.com 
Jeremejeva, Viktoria Еремеева Виктория Михайловна viktoria.jeremejeva@gmail.com
Kalinina, Olga Калинина Ольга Викторовна olga.kalinina.nhg@gmail.com
Kolyazin, Andrey Колязин Андрей Александрович kolyazin.andrey@gmail.com
Komarova, Natalia Комарова Наталья Александровна natalia.einman@gmail.com
Kotov, Sergei Котов Сергей Фёдорович sergei57-57@yandex.ru
Kroon-Assafrei, Uta Кроон-Ассафрей Ута mail@neg.edu.ee
Küng, Aive  Кюнг Айве  aive.kung@hotmail.com
Kupratsevich, Tatsiana Купрацевич Татьяна Георгиевна tatsiana.kupratsevich@gmail.com
Kurvits, Kuldar Кульдар Курвитс kuldar.kurvits@gmail.com 
Kuuli, Marina Куули Марина Георгиевна kuuli.marina@gmail.com
Kvitenko, Elena Квитенко Елена Николаевна kvitenko@mail.ru
Lahtarina, Irina Лахтарина Ирина Юрьевна irina.lahtarina@gmail.com
Look, Katrin Лоок Катрин lookkatrin@gmail.com
Makarenko, Tatjana Макаренко Татьяна Александровна tatjana.makarenko.nhg@gmail.com
Makarova, Julia Макарова Юлия Владимировна julia.makarova.nkl@gmail.com 
Mamajeva, Viktoria Мамаева Виктория Юрьевна v.mamayeva@gmail.com
Margaryan, Margarita Маргарян Маргарита marga.margaryan@gmail.com 
Matvejeva, Jelena Матвеева Елена Валерьевна jelena.matvejeva@gmail.com
Müller, Lilia Мюллер Лилия Валентиновна liloitsits@gmail.com 
Myullyumyaki, Angelina Мюллюмяки Ангелина Владимировна a.myullyumyaki@gmail.com
Nagibina, Olga Нагибина Ольга Витальевна olganagibina38@gmail.com
Nazarova, Valeria Назарова Валерия Алексеевна valera.nazarova@gmail.com
Nikitina, Anna Никитина Анна Алексеевна anna.nikitina.nkl@gmail.com
Nikolaeva, Anna Николаева Анна Евгеньевна nhg.anna.nikolajeva@gmail.com
Nitseko, Irina Ниценко, Ирина Николаевна irinanitsenko@gmail.com
Nosov, Vassili Носов Василий Владимирович nosov.vasily@gmail.com 
Nossova, Julia Носова Юлия Николаевна juulianossova@gmail.com
Obmetko, Oksana Обмётко Оксана Валерьевна oxana.obmetko@gmail.com
Otvagina, Julia Отвагина Юлия Николаевна otvagina72@mail.ru
Panfiljonok, Svetlana Панфиленок Светлана Валерьевна SPanfiljonok@gmail.com
Pašina, Liidia Пашина Лидия Ивановна nhg.pashina.liidia@gmail.com
Pechkurova, Oksana Печкурова Оксана Владимировна opechkurovad@gmail.com
Petrova, Julia Петрова Юлия Павловна julia.petrova.narva@gmail.com
Pimenova, Natalja Пименова Наталья Вячеславовна natalja.pimenova5@gmail.com
Puhhova, Alina Пухова Алина Васильевна alina_panova@hotmail.com
Pušin, Oleg Пушин Олег Павлович oleg.pushin.nkl@gmail.com
Rätsep, Julia Рятсеп Юлия Владимировна juliaratsep.nhg@gmail.com
Razgonyaeva Elena Разгоняева Елена Алексеевна razgon70@gmail.com
Repina, Valentina Репина Валентина Ивановна repinav@mail.ru
Rjabkova, Natalja Рябкова Наталья Анатольевна natalja.rjabkova@gmail.com
Rõžova, Jana Рыжова Яна Валентиновна janarozhova@gmail.com
Sepp, Christi Сепп Кристи christi.sepp@mail.ee
Seppenen, Alisa Сеппенен Алиса Олеговна alisa.seppenen@gmail.com
Šestak, Jelena Шестак Елена Валерьевна nhg.jelena.sestak@gmail.com
Sharkov, Sergey Шарков Сергей Геннадьевич sharkov.sergei@gmail.com
Simkina, Jelena Симкина Елена Борисовна jelena.simkina@gmail.com
Šiškova, Natalja Шишкова Наталья Ивановна natalja.shishkova@gmail.com
Smirnova, Ljudmila Смирнова Людмила Александровна ljudmilasmirnova858@gmail.com
Stulova, Irina Стулова Ирина Викторовна irelle@mail.ru
Stulova, Veronika Стулова Вероника Олеговна veronikafredda51@gmail.com
Sukhova, Natalia Сухова Наталья Владимировна natalia.sukhova.nhg@gmail.com
Sutõrin, Aleksandr Сутырин Александр Васильевич aleksandr.sutyrin@gmail.com
Šutova, Ninel Шутова Нелли Сергеевна nellisutova@gmail.com
Tihhonova, Olga Тихонова Ольга Викторовна o.tihhonova@gmail.com
Trashkova, Jelena Трашкова Елена Валерьевна jelena.trashkova@gmail.com
Tšerkašin, Aleksander Черкашин Александр Генрихович aleksander.tserkasin@gmail.com
Tšerkašina, Nadežda Черкашина Надежда Алексеевна direktor@narvahg.edu.ee
Varaksina, Niina Вараксина Нина Михайловна varaksina.niina@gmail.com
Vladimirov, Aleksandr Владимиров Александр Иванович aleks.half.time@gmail.com 
Vulla, Marika Вулла Марика  marika.vulla@gmail.com
Zabolotnaja, Natalja Заболотная Наталья Юрьевна natzab@inbox.ru 
Zykova, Elena Зыкова Елена Алексеевна elena.zykova.logopeed@gmail.com